Our Staff

NameTitleemail
Becky RichardsPrincipalrbrichar@k12.wv.us
Shayne CareyAssistant Principalscarey@k12.wv.us
Laura RossSecretarylross@k12.wv.us
Heather AccordKindergartenhacord@k12.wv.us
Mary PembertonKindergartenmpemberto@k12.wv.us
Billie SimmsKindergartenbsimms@k12.wv.us
Becky SmarrFirst Graderlsmarr@k12.wv.us
Carrie VanZandtFirst Gradecvanzand@k12.wv.us
Nikki WebsterFirst Gradenwwebster@k12.wv.us
Melissa BrubeckSecond Grademdbrubec@k12.wv.us
Rebecca DiamondSecond Graderdiamond@k12.wv.us
Tama ThompsonSecond Gradetmlthomp@k12.wv.us
Amanda LusherThird Gradealsmith@k12.wv.us
Erin PeelThird Gradebpeel@k12.wv.us
Barclay RiggsThird Gradebriggs@k12.wv.us
April WallaceThird Gradeajadams@k12.wv.us
Shannon GreeneFourth Gradeslgreene@k12.wv.us
Rachel KarrFourth Graderkarr@k12.wv.us
Amber McCoyFourth Gradealhardin@k12.wv.us
Amanda BrownFifth Gradeajbrown3@moreheadstate.edu
Amy DowisFifth Gradeadowis@k12.wv.us
Kristen TonkinFifth Gradektonkin@k12.wv.us
Sashia DorseySpecial Servicessasha.dorsey@k12.wv.us
Mia FullerSpecial Services
Hilary GallowaySpecial Serviceshgalloway@k12.wv.us
Jamie RiggsSpecial Servicesjrriggs@k12.wv.us
Justin BrubeckPhysical Educationjbrubeck@k12.wv.us
Ann McDanielMusicamcdaniel@k12.wv.us
Karen WattsArtklwatts@k12.wv.us